PLN Popplet NJacques

PLN NJacques Popplet

This Popplet offers a glimpse into my PLN and also my personal adventures. It offers everything from family branches to art resources that I use daily. This Popplet suggests some basic direction that I take in my life when resourcing and also what I do in my free time. I offered an extra credit assignment to my seniors to make a popplet. The only direction I gave them was to map out their world when considering three categories/themes; personal, digital, and future. After a few hurdles with learning a new program the kids thrived and made remarkable visuals. In one hour what they made represented not only their future goals and how they are networked together, but also a family branch that was closely tied with their digital resources. Either way my Popplet is not complete as I could go on and on submitting bits and pieces of networked glimpses of who I am.

Check it out! Not complete but a glimpse…

http://popplet.com/app/index.php#/1037981

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to PLN Popplet NJacques

  1. jared fromson says:

    diggin’ the x-tra visual popplet

Leave a comment